111 Simsbury Road
Avon, CT 06001
(860) 678-1700

  

Call Today (860) 678-1700

111 Simsbury Road
Avon, CT 06001




FacebookTwitter
Our BlogYelp

Operation Gratitude

Operation Gratitude

 

Join Our Membership Club

 

 

 

Patient Login

Patient Testimonials

Care to Share Program

 

 
 
 

 

 

99.5% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

 
robertcAvon

I was referred to Dr. Katz over 8 yrs ago and I have never even thought about going anywhere else ever since! It's hard to find a quality dentist, that has great rapport, is always on the cutting-edge of the newest, safest, and pain-free technology, and has a staff that is extremely accommodating and helpful. The Dr. and entire staff will go out of their way to make sure your experience is pleasant. I recommend them without hesitation!

Nov 27, 2012
- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you so much for your kind words. It makes us to feel great to know that we have such loyal patients!!
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates5.0
 
 
 
432 reviews
  • 5.0
331 reviews
  • 4.0
43 reviews
  • 3.0
2 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews
 
 

Page: 1234 ... 38Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
 
  • 5.0
The entire staff was very thorough...
Dec 21, 2012
jasonhWest Hartford
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

The entire staff was very thorough and professional on my first visit. I look forward to using Dr. Katz and his staff as my primary dentist

- 10 days ago

 
  • 5.0
Dr. Katz and the staff areprofessional...
Dec 20, 2012
markwNew Hartford
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

Dr. Katz and the staff areprofessional and friendly everytime I have an appointment. Thank you!!

- 11 days ago

 
  • 5.0
Great service all around. Everyone...
Dec 13, 2012
brettgFarmington
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

Great service all around. Everyone in his office makes you feel welcome. I usually dread the dentist, but since I switched dentists, and have used Dr.Katz, I feel very comfortable and go whenever i need help. I recommend Dr.Katz on all levels.

- 18 days ago

 
  • 5.0
As usual....a wonderful visit!
Dec 12, 2012
sangeewNew Hartford
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

As usual....a wonderful visit!

- 19 days ago

 
  • 5.0
Good information
Dec 7, 2012
salvatorelAvon
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

Good information

- 24 days ago

 
  • 5.0
I have been pleased with Dr. Katz…
Dec 6, 2012
barrydWolcott
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

I have been pleased with Dr. Katz and his entire staff since he started his practice. He uses all the most modern techniques, is very thorough, and all of his staff is highly skilled and very pleasant.

- 25 days ago

 
  • 5.0
prompt and courteous, and willing…
Dec 5, 2012
jamestCollinsville
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

prompt and courteous, and willing to take the time to explain recommendations

- 26 days ago

 
  • 4.0
Work was completed in a timely…
Dec 5, 2012
brendasAvon
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

Work was completed in a timely manner, with minimal wait.

- 26 days ago

 
  • 5.0
I was very nervous hearing stories…
Dec 5, 2012
susandGranby
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

I was very nervous hearing stories from others about root canals but when I met the doctor I felt in good hands and received excellent care.

- 26 days ago

 
  • 5.0
Bonding day
Nov 9, 2012
frankkAvon
Mitchell S. Katz DDS and Associates

Such fun in the chair with Mitchell working in your mouth!

- 1 months ago

 
 
 
 
Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.
 
 
 
 

Mitchell S. Katz, DDS

Mitchell S. Katz, DDS

Dr. Mitchell S. Katz holds a Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from New York University College of Dentistry. He also is a graduate of George Washington University School of Medicine with a degree in Exercise and Sports Science. He is an active member of many prominent dental associations, including the American Dental Association, the Academy of General Dentistry, the Connecticut State Dental Association, and the Hartford Dental Society.

Read more about Mitchell S. Katz, DDS & Associates

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about our services.